Herdringen.de

Nachrichten, Termine, Vereine

Vorstand des Vereinsrings Herdringen

Vorsitzender

Michael Hinse
Anton-Strube-Straße 19
59757 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932 38404
Mobil: 0151 56168515
E-Mail: michael.hinse@herdringen.de

Vertreter/innen

Ursula Westhoff
Am Spielberg 7
59757 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932 34130
E-Mail: ursula.westhoff@herdringen.de

Wolfgang Schulte
Dungestraße 56
59757 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932 37826
Mobil: 0170 9271705
E-Mail: wolfgang.schulte@herdringen.de

Ortsheimatpfleger

Bernd Morlock
Anton-Strube-Straße 17
59757 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932 32838
E-Mail: ortsheimatpfleger@herdringen.de

Beisitzer

Thomas Reiß
Krähenbrink 22
59757 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932 35007
E-Mail: thomas.reiss@herdringen.de

Falk Christiani
Fürstenbergstraße 45
59757 Arnsberg
Telefon: 0171 1782272
E-Mail: falk.christiani@herdringen.de

Oliver Denz
Fürstenbergstraße 43
59757 Arnsberg
Telefon: 01515 6003050
E-Mail: oliver.denz@herdringen.de